Cricket Clubs in Belgium2017-04-10T23:58:40+00:00

Cricket Clubs in Belgium

The Belgian Cricket Federation recognizes the contribution of the founding members, who founded the actual association on 25 February 1990.

  • Antwerp Cricket Club vzw/asbl,
  • Mechelen Eagles Cricket Club vzw,
  • Pakistan Cricket Club Belgium asbl, and
  • Royal Brussels Cricket Club asbl.

Our Happy Clubs