Belgium under 13s will play in a tri-national under 13 cricket tournament in Luxembourg on 22/23 June. The squad was selected on the basis of performances in this years under 13s and 15s matches and features players from Antwerp Cricket club, Antwerp Indians Cricket Club, Meise and RBCC.

Congratulations to Burhan Niaz (ACC), Sabhya Jain( AICC), Raj Sangri (AICC), Manan Shah (AICC), Jente Boleart (Meise), Francois Snyman (RBCC), Aditya Arun (RBCC), Ollie Noble (RBCC), Lucas Mordue (RBCC), Ben Carlin (RBCC), Som Sinha (RBCC) and Taha Choudry (RBCC) who will face Switzerland and Luxembourg over the weekend of 22/23 June.

Match reports and scorecards to follow.