The BCF Executive Committee (BCF-EC)

The current board was elected and received their authoritative two-year long (2018-2020) mandate on 15th April 2018 at a General Meeting with full attendance of all voting club members. An extra-ordinary set of nominations was made to all proposed functions.

It would be not an exaggeration to state that BCF is fortunate to have excellent mix of experience and skills to take Cricket in Belgium to a new level. We have the so-called ‘New Blood’ and the ‘New Energy’, who are actively involved in the local cricket. This excellent mix brings great value addition in different spheres of Governance, Management and Administration.

All BCF Executive Committee members are fully voluntary function. The BCF Executives are guided and limited by the BCF Articles of Association. They bring their guidance to the Belgium Cricket by regularly updating and implementing the Federation By-Laws, Policies, Procedures, Rules and other regulations.

Collectively, the BCF Executive Committee is the supreme authority for all kinds of decision-making for the Belgium Cricket Federation.

The Executive Committee is elected by the General body (full member clubs) for the period of two years term.

Our Valuable Team is made of the Nationally-elected and Regionally-elected members.

The BCF Executive Committee (Board of Directors)

Hassan Shah
Hassan ShahChairman - BCF
Chairman – Cricket Vlaanderen
Rakesh Kapila
Rakesh KapilaVice Chairman - BCF
Vice Chairman – Cricket Vlaanderen
Rakesh Kapila
Rakesh KapilaTreasurer - BCF
Treasurer – Cricket Vlaanderen
Ahmed Hamza
Ahmed HamzaSecretary - BCF
Secretary – Cricket Vlaanderen
Chirag Shah
Chirag ShahDirector - BCF
Anthony Brand
Anthony BrandDirector - BCF
Ganesh Ramasubramanium
Ganesh RamasubramaniumDirector - BCF
Afzal Baber Javed
Afzal Baber JavedDirector - BCF
Director – Cricket Vlaanderen
Muhammad Shahid
Muhammad ShahidDirector - BCF
Director – Cricket Vlaanderen
Abdul Rashid Karim
Abdul Rashid KarimDirector - BCF
Director – Cricket Vlaanderen