12 Stars Cricket Club Logo

12 Stars Cricket Club

The 12 Stars Cricket Club was established in 1989 and is a club recognized by the Belgian Cricket Federation and associated bodies. It is a cricket club designed to cater to all cricket enthusiasts, and all standards of cricketers. Over the years we have established a reputation as a friendly, informal, welcoming and multi-national club. Our cricket season that spans nearly 7 months, we play over 40 games of cricket. A varied fixture list for the cricket season is usually in order: we have two teams that participate in the competitive weekend matches in the Belgian Cricket League, midweek tournaments and weekend friendly games apart from cricket tours to various countries in Europe.